St. Joseph's School Oamaru Events and Noticeshttp://www.st.josephs.school.nz/St. Joseph's School Oamaru events and noticesen-gbCopyright (c) 2018 St. Joseph's School OamaruUniform Shop open from 10.00 am to 2.00 pmhttp://www.st.josephs.school.nz/Fri, 26 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +1300Uniform Shop open from 10.00 am to 2.00 pmhttp://www.st.josephs.school.nz/Mon, 29 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +1300Uniform Shop open from 8.30 to 9.00 amhttp://www.st.josephs.school.nz/Tue, 30 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +1300Waitangi Day (holiday)http://www.st.josephs.school.nz/Tue, 06 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +1300Commitment Mass at 9.30 amhttp://www.st.josephs.school.nz/Sun, 11 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +1300Swimming lessons for Yr 4-8 at 1.00 – 2.00 pmhttp://www.st.josephs.school.nz/Mon, 12 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +1300Swimming lessons for Yr 4-8 at 1.00 – 2.00 pmhttp://www.st.josephs.school.nz/Wed, 14 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +1300Swimming lessons for Yr 4-8 at 1.00 – 2.00 pmhttp://www.st.josephs.school.nz/Thu, 15 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +1300Commissioning Mass at 11.00 amhttp://www.st.josephs.school.nz/Fri, 16 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +1300Swimming lessons for Yr 4-8 at 1.00 – 2.00 pmhttp://www.st.josephs.school.nz/Tue, 20 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +1300